Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Jansson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Thomas Jansson

5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonnie Fo

Bonnie Fo

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a dead battery. I called the road service and after a period of time. I called Mr. Jansson's office for assistance and I got a call right back from Mr. Janssen. He offered to assist me himself. He came out to where I was and got my battery running. His office and himself gives excellent service. I have always been pleased with their service. Mr. Jansson and his staff are excellent examples of service excellence, and that is gold and hard to find these days. Thank you Mr. Jannson for going the extra mile. Thank you, Bonnie"
Profile photo of Garth Page

Garth Page

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan is great! 👍"
Profile photo of Eva Andrade

Eva Andrade

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for years and have never looked back. Staff is always on top of it and friendly and can always nudge me in the right direction (although I rarely need nudging.) :)"
Profile photo of Nathan Page (Broker Realtor)

Nathan Page (Broker Realtor)

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new employee here I think the commitment to customer service is wonderful. Thomas’s knowledge of life insurance is also top notch."
Profile photo of Holly Biscocho

Holly Biscocho

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Zaine - So professional and helpful, I called to ask about my policy & he immediately got back with me he is very informative and knowledgeable! I’m So happy to be with an agency who is ALWAYS there for us 😊 Since we’ve been doing business with Thomas & his staff we’ve never had to worry about anything they’ve always taken such good care of us !"
Profile photo of Zane Kaimana

Zane Kaimana

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is amazing! They will take care of you and your families needs! Each time I’ve called they have been so quick to respond and helpful in answering any questions I have about my policies. Thank you so much office of Thomas Jansson!"
Profile photo of Raymond Torres

Raymond Torres

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and always so helpful. I’m not too familiar with insurance but they took the time to educate me and find what plan fit me best. I would recommend this office to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Lexus Domingo

Lexus Domingo

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the first company that I started out with for both my car and life insurance and all I can say is that I have been satisfied with all of the employees and their professionalism. I really recommend this office and company if you are just getting started with insurance, weather it be car, life or house insurance! Thank you Thomas Jansson and staff for always being on it!"
Profile photo of Michael Garcia

Michael Garcia

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always been pleased with the level of professionalism Thomas's office has given me. I appreciate it when they know me by name and greet me with a smile!"
Profile photo of Lea Scow

Lea Scow

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office staff. They are all so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thomas has been very responsive on all my requests on my many policies. I’m glad I switched from Liberty Mutual."