Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Jansson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Thomas Jansson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (25 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Matty Wong

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5
"Thomas and his team have always been very helpful and responsive. They also provide a variety of products that helps us stay protected from our home to our vehicles to much more! Definitely give the Jansson team at State Farm an opportunity guide you and I'm sure you'll find yourself more informed and educated!"

Sho Yoshikane

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so helpful and make the process very easy to understand. 5/5"

Lynn Adachi

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas Jansson’s office in HNL is da best! Jessica answered my call & helped me out! I didn’t have a copy of my insurance card & she helped me by explaining how to get a PDF of my State Farm Insurance card on my phone & she even downloaded & forwarded it to me! She made it so easy! Thank you Jessica & Thomas Jansson, what would we do without local State Farm Agents & their physical offices!"

Aron Okamoto

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new client, I love working with Thomas and his team for my insurance needs. Always so helpful!"

Ely

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica is awesome. She helped me save money on my auto policy. I'm glad I switched. Thank you!"

Jocelyn Koda

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thomas and his staff are so helpful and attentive to our needs. I have reached out to them on numerous occasions and they are prompt with good follow-up."

Keokz Aiwohi

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica was very helpful & awesome service well recommended happy with my new insurance company...."

PACIFIC ARTWORK AND DESIGNS

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for all your support to the team of Thomas Jansson!"

phillip ogata

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was stuck getting my annual safety check, as the dealer would not accept my printed insurance card. I called my State Farm servicing office, and Mr. Jansson personally drove down to deliver a card that was acceptable to the dealer. Taking the time to do that for me, showed his and the State Farm staff's commitment to providing the highest level of customer service!"

DANNY VASCONCELLES

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer for over 30 years. Thomas and team are very responsive to my insurance needs and always provide me with outstanding customer service."

Bonnie Fo

September 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a dead battery. I called the road service and after a period of time. I called Mr. Jansson's office for assistance and I got a call right back from Mr. Janssen. He offered to assist me himself. He came out to where I was and got my battery running. His office and himself gives excellent service. I have always been pleased with their service. Mr. Jansson and his staff are excellent examples of service excellence, and that is gold and hard to find these days. Thank you Mr. Jannson for going the extra mile. Thank you, Bonnie"

Garth Page

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan is great! 👍"

Eva Andrade

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for years and have never looked back. Staff is always on top of it and friendly and can always nudge me in the right direction (although I rarely need nudging.) :)"

Nathan Page (Broker Realtor)

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new employee here I think the commitment to customer service is wonderful. Thomas’s knowledge of life insurance is also top notch."

Holly Biscocho

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you Zaine - So professional and helpful, I called to ask about my policy & he immediately got back with me he is very informative and knowledgeable! I’m So happy to be with an agency who is ALWAYS there for us 😊 Since we’ve been doing business with Thomas & his staff we’ve never had to worry about anything they’ve always taken such good care of us !"

Zane Kaimana

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is amazing! They will take care of you and your families needs! Each time I’ve called they have been so quick to respond and helpful in answering any questions I have about my policies. Thank you so much office of Thomas Jansson!"

Raymond Torres

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and always so helpful. I’m not too familiar with insurance but they took the time to educate me and find what plan fit me best. I would recommend this office to my family and friends."

Lexus Domingo

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the first company that I started out with for both my car and life insurance and all I can say is that I have been satisfied with all of the employees and their professionalism. I really recommend this office and company if you are just getting started with insurance, weather it be car, life or house insurance! Thank you Thomas Jansson and staff for always being on it!"

Michael Garcia

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always been pleased with the level of professionalism Thomas's office has given me. I appreciate it when they know me by name and greet me with a smile!"

Lea Scow

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office staff. They are all so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thomas has been very responsive on all my requests on my many policies. I’m glad I switched from Liberty Mutual."