Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Thomas Jansson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Thomas Jansson

5 out of 5 (13 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Garth Page

Garth Page

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nathan is great! 👍"
Profile photo of Eva Andrade

Eva Andrade

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for years and have never looked back. Staff is always on top of it and friendly and can always nudge me in the right direction (although I rarely need nudging.) :)"
Profile photo of Nathan Page (Broker Realtor)

Nathan Page (Broker Realtor)

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a new employee here I think the commitment to customer service is wonderful. Thomas’s knowledge of life insurance is also top notch."
Profile photo of Holly Biscocho

Holly Biscocho

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Zane Kaimana

Zane Kaimana

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff here is amazing! They will take care of you and your families needs! Each time I’ve called they have been so quick to respond and helpful in answering any questions I have about my policies. Thank you so much office of Thomas Jansson!"
Profile photo of Raymond Torres

Raymond Torres

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and always so helpful. I’m not too familiar with insurance but they took the time to educate me and find what plan fit me best. I would recommend this office to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Lexus Domingo

Lexus Domingo

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Garcia

Michael Garcia

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've always been pleased with the level of professionalism Thomas's office has given me. I appreciate it when they know me by name and greet me with a smile!"
Profile photo of Lea Scow

Lea Scow

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office staff. They are all so friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Thomas has been very responsive on all my requests on my many policies. I’m glad I switched from Liberty Mutual."